Greece:

23 Kifisias Avenue
Ampelokipi
Athens
115 23
Greece

 

E-mail: info@georgestravel.gr
Telephone: +30 210 8259670 - 3
Fax: +30 210 8259674
Mobile Phone Number: +30 6974556006

 

Information: Skype:

george.tsilides1
gtsstelios



 














Our Sales Teams

Brazil:

Avant Garde Participações LTDA

Sidney Alonso & Walter Soares 

R. André Ampére, 153 – Cj 72
São Paulo – SP – Brazil 04562-080

Office Phone/Fax: +55 11 3569-0857

Email: salonso@avantgardedeluxe.com
wsoares@avantgardedeluxe.com.br

Mexico:

Connect Worldwide – CWW Mexico

Mauricio Gonzalez Liceaga
Luz Savinon 9-301
Col. Del Valle
Mexico DF 03100
Tel: +52 55 3330 5100
Mobile: +52 155 1474 9009

mauricio_gonzalez@connect-worldwide.com

 

Peru:

Agunsa

Patricia Lucar & Carla Bueno

plucar@agunsa.com.pe 

Emirates.cbueno@agunsa.com.pe

Agencias Universales Peru S.A.
Av.
Nestor Gambeta 5502, Las 200
Millas, Callao
Tel: (51-1) 619-0300

Argentina :

Avant Garde Deluxe
Rosina Gomes De Freitas  

rosina@avantgardeluxe.com.br




Chile:

Agunsa

Claudia Pasten

cpasten@agunsa.cl

Av. Andrés Bello 2687, Piso 15
Edificio del Pacífico
Casilla 2511, Santiago
Tel : (56-2) 4602700



laser hair removal
?>
iptv smart iptv samsung smart iptv samsung smart iptv motor kurye moto kurye kurye motorlu kurye